Home > About Travelzoo > Investor Relations > Directors and Executive Officers

Directors and Executive Officers

Board of Directors
Ralph Bartel, Ph.D., Ph.D. Chairman and Chief Talent Officer
Rachel Barnett Director
Carrie Liqun Liu Director
Mary Reilly Director
Beatrice Tarka Director
Executive Officers
Holger Bartel, Ph.D. Global CEO
Glen Ceremony Chief Financial Officer
Vivian Hong President, Asia Pacific
Richard Singer President, Europe
Mike Stitt President, North America